10/28 Buddy AMPS 286 PMPS 230 +2 293 +4.75 349

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mad Scientist and Buddy

Member Since 2010
Yesterday 10/27/2010

AMPS a bit earlier today, cause Buddy sooo wanted food. Still trying to move his shots up a bit so that I can shoot him at 5pm Saturday due to a wedding. Not going very well though. I've just about had it with my commute. It's taken over my life, feline diabetes has taken over the rest. . .
Buddy seems a bit better already with the new higher dose. Coat is looking nicer and his mood seems happier. We'll see how he does over the coming week.
Poo had gotten less firm, like a "formed pile" consistency. Let's hope it goes back to normal as he gets used to his new dosecrease.

Tony
 
Re: 10/28 Buddy AMPS 286

Well, a sunny yellow for buddy this morning .. I know what you mean about FD taking over your life .. glad to see that buddy is already starting to look better and be happier .. I hope the new dose settles in quickly for him ...
 
Re: 10/28 Buddy AMPS 286

Thanks Guys,

Yeah, he seemed better on the 0.75units, but I chickened out when he threw me a 98 one morning. Guess it took going back to 0.5 for me to see the dramatic difference in his behavior/demeanor. So it's up and up per the protocol. . . .

Looks like Mocha is back on track after the bounce, that's wonderful. Blues to complement the blue sky outside . .. .

Tony and Buddy
 
Bouncing UP! Neverending story with him here. Looks like the bounce cycle flip/flopped, but won't know exactly till Sunday. AMPS and PMPS have been lower in general though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top