10/28 Biggie +8.75 67 PMPS 63 +1.5 79 +3 63 +4 46/48 +4.5 65 +5 58

I’m shooting PM dose with a 63- though after comparing to the Relion, my Contour meter does read much lower, which makes me feel a little bit better…still, this is a bit nerve-wracking. He’s been in the flat 60’s since AM +8 - at least I hope he has- I went out at +9 after giving him some MC.

Today, Biggie got up on the dresser and looked out the window- which he has not done once since his DM diagnosis. I love to see him showing interest in more things. And he has had a big spring in his step today. He chased me into the kitchen tonight before dinner, which he almost never does.

Hoping tonight he surfs safely. I will be keeping a close eye on him.
 
PMPS +4 46/48
He’s having some HC 18.9% Weruva gravy beef and salmon pouch

Our first reduction!:D:D:D

65 @ 4.5 glad to know HC is having an effect. He enjoyed it!
 
Last edited:
Back
Top