10/27-Tip-AMPS-188...PMPS-171 +2-182 +6-94 +7-97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
10/24 condo

10/25 numbers
AMPS-269 +6-104 +10-186
PMPS-314 +2-198 +4-117 +6-56
10/26 numbers
AMPS-335 +6-320 +10-332
PMPS-315 +2-141 +3-92 +4-67 +5-72 +6-79 +8-92
Today's numbers
AMPS-188 +2-207 +6-75 +10-93
PMPS-171 +2-182 +6-94 +7-97

Oh gosh. Things have been so hectic these past few days. I did have fun at my dads, my dad finally met my boyfriend. Then late on saturday my cousin dropped a gun and it went off, don't know why safety was off. Nobody's hurt, thankfully. Just a bit of clean-up, removing a painting, fixing a mirror, and patching up the walls. Tip was close to where it happened, so she was stressed out and scared for hours, as was my cousin, Christmas managed to sleep through it(don't know how?)...but it looks like things might be calming down, though I still have a lot of stuff to do to prep for Halloween.

Tip did get HC on friday, I believe my grandpa said she got some at +2 and +6, but I don't know how much and he doesn't remember. I imaging that Tip's AM cycle on saturday was just a bounce from the night before, and I was home for her PM cycle, I gave her 1.5oz HC at +4, but that's it. Today she had wonderful greens on both cycles. :mrgreen: No HC has been given, and I hope she keeps up all the greens so she can maybe earn a reduction soon. ((knocks on wood))
 
Hope so too! Even if they sometimes make me stay up late. :lol:

Definitely. He kept apologizing, but as my grandpa said, noone was hurt, and walls and pictures can be replaced. And the gun's safely put away now, so hopefully it won't happen again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top