10/27 Simon AMPS 124

Status
Not open for further replies.
AMPS 124
+6 98 :mrgreen:
PMPS 131

No insulin again as he is still within my no shoot zone.

We are most definitely in count-down mode Sue. Also, he stole some popcorn that I dropped on the floor when I pulled the top off of it and it fell. He grabbed a piece and ran like hell....lol He LOVES popcorn and always has. Little bugger was too quick for me to catch him before he ate it and he found another piece I missed when I was cleaning it up. I saw him with something in his mouth 10 mins later and I realized it was another piece of popcorn! So, two pieces of popcorn may have had an impact on his BG tonight although not sure. ohmygod_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top