kathpj
Member Since 2012
Hi
AMPS 101
He has eaten normal LC canned food.
I should not shoot???
As no ss yet previous data copy & paste
yesterday 19/26 readings.
AMPS 342 0.5 unit given
AMPS+1 306
AMPS+3 200
AMPS+5 99
AMPS+9 76
AMPS+10 95
AMPS+11 129
AMPS+11.75 157 (Now)
23rd October
(AMBG) 304 --- No Shot
(+3) 307
(+6) 299
(+9) 322
24th October
(PMPS) 324 --- 1u Shot (Lantus, First Ever Shot)
(+1) 302
(+2) 211
25th October
(AMPS) 103 --- 1u Shot
(+1) 83
(+5) 56
(+6) 68
(+8) 104
(+10) 109
(+11.45) 95 --- Skipped Shot
(+12.5) 95
(+13.5) 76
(+15) 59
(+ 15.25) 55 --- Fed (Whiskas Jelly Canned)
(+16) 65
(+16.5) 72
Kath & Red
AMPS 101
He has eaten normal LC canned food.
I should not shoot???
As no ss yet previous data copy & paste
yesterday 19/26 readings.
AMPS 342 0.5 unit given
AMPS+1 306
AMPS+3 200
AMPS+5 99
AMPS+9 76
AMPS+10 95
AMPS+11 129
AMPS+11.75 157 (Now)
23rd October
(AMBG) 304 --- No Shot
(+3) 307
(+6) 299
(+9) 322
24th October
(PMPS) 324 --- 1u Shot (Lantus, First Ever Shot)
(+1) 302
(+2) 211
25th October
(AMPS) 103 --- 1u Shot
(+1) 83
(+5) 56
(+6) 68
(+8) 104
(+10) 109
(+11.45) 95 --- Skipped Shot
(+12.5) 95
(+13.5) 76
(+15) 59
(+ 15.25) 55 --- Fed (Whiskas Jelly Canned)
(+16) 65
(+16.5) 72
Kath & Red