10/27 Mikey AMPS 338 +4 498 What’s up with that? Confused again lol

But why would he increase after his morning dose. Could 2.5 be too high. Someone suggested I return to 2.0.
This board seems pretty dead these days
No. It’s not too much insulin. I can’t tell you how many are told to do a reset from Facebook groups and then the cat needs more and more insulin. Your cat is just one of many that is just bouncy.
 
He’s been at this dose for 10 cycles since blue was first seen and I think actually he needs an increase.
 
Back
Top