10/27 Mikan AMPS 277, +3.5 157, +4.5 151, +6.5 204: PMPS 223, +3 204, +4.5 247

Good morning, Kit,
Hope Mikan decides to come back down today. At least it’s not a Martian start :mad:

I hope your neck is feeling better today and you can relax.
Happy Sunday, Kit and Mikan :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Staci,
I was so relieved to her AMPS on earth :p We will see what Mikan has in her plan for the day.
My neck is feeling a lot better. It still hurts when I move it in some random way or driving on a bumpy road :blackeye:
It is amazing when something hurts, your world view centers around the part. I've been living a very neck-centered life these days, but definitely on the mend.

Wishing you and Ivy a lovely Sunday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit and Mikan,

Looks like she's already on her way down. Nice and steady meow Miss Mikan, no dips.

Wishing you both a nice and boring Sunday.

upload_2024-10-27_14-5-31.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-10-27_14-5-31.jpeg
    upload_2024-10-27_14-5-31.jpeg
    41.5 KB · Views: 63
Hi Kit, I'm glad to hear your neck is feeling better .
I see some blue's already , I hope after that +6 yellow she slides back to some blues and greens :bighug: :bighug::bighug::cat:
Hi Diane,
Thanks - It's so nice not to twitch in pain every time I look to the left ;)
Mikan's stagnating. I really think she needs to get the dental done - I got the lab results and the vet will call tomorrow to schedule for it.
But I think I'll increase her dose this PM to see if I can help her get better numbers.
Happy Sunday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top