10/27,Kahlua,PMPS=168,PMPS#2=199,+2=190,+4=146,+6=90,+7=112

She’s up from your last test a little. Can you monitor tonight? Do you have enough supplies? Middle carb and high carb food and honey or karo?

Have you fed her?
 
I will guide you. If you want get another test 20 minutes after your last one to see if going up without food. While you are waiting fix your subject with her date and name etc.
 
I've combined your two posts of the day into one, so all the info/answers are in one post.

If you haven't fed her, how long since you last tested? If it's been at least 15 minutes, test again to see where she's going. We call that stalling. Note, you have shot 187 before.
 
It’s safe to shoot but you will need to make up the time by shooting half hour early every 24 hours or 15 minutes each cycle.
 
Go shoot her, it's a safe number. Get a +1 if nervous and a +2 to start.

You have to shoot 12 hours apart, so shot time tomorrow morning would be now in the AM. But you can move shot time back 1/2 hour once per day, or 15 minutes each shot.
 
It’s scary I know.Next time you see a number over 150 you can shoot. You also always have the option to stall without food and retest in 20-30 minutes.
 
Back
Top