? 10/27 Jasper AMPS 490 +2 431 PMPS 426 +2 327 +3 296 +4 227

It looks like its time for another dose increase to me? I am right to up his dose tonight by.25 to 2 units right?
It looks like you have been at 1.75 units for 11 cycles? If you are following TR it is probably time for an increase- I think they say to increase after 10 cycles if nadirs are still high. Wishing you and Jasper good luck :)
 
It looks like you have been at 1.75 units for 11 cycles? If you are following TR it is probably time for an increase- I think they say to increase after 10 cycles if nadirs are still high. Wishing you and Jasper good luck :)
I am following TR but was out of town yesterday abd didn't want to confuse the person doing his shot while I was gone but I will increase tonight.
 
Can I call it a night with these numbers and the new dose or should I test again in an hour just to be sure?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top