10/27 Jack ambg 49 +2 145 +4 205

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
Last Condo

Jack must have been reading condos again and decided to wander out a bit past the swim buoys. He has earned some more time at 4u for now. I skipped the am shot, but gave .25u of R at +4 to keep him from going too high. I had to laugh at the .25u, it really felt like I didn't inject anything compared to the doses he used to get.

Still waiting for the SDMA results, but thanks to Marje and some reading up on Tanya's and IBD sites have some good info and a better grasp of what to ask the vet.

Hope all are doing well, it's almost Caturday after all!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top