viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28313
WCR: All P's Present
Good Morning Everyone
Sorry about missing PMPS last night. Had it on our meter, just didn't make it to the computer.
We're entering our 6th cycle at 2.5 this morning. I suspect he may bounce big this first cycle, AMPS at 243 with the 2.5 may just do that. My question is: I'd like to go ahead and increase to 2.75U. We're looking to get those numbers steadily in the blue but he's just bouncing so. Do I wait another cycle or two and give his body a little more time at this dose or do I go ahead and push forward and increase to 2.75? Is that too aggressive, too soon? (a little concerned after seeing "RED" that one bounce. Really don't want to see that again!). But will be glad to shoot if dosecrease makes sense and follows protocol. How say the experienced and wise? Thanks in advance.
Gandolf wishes all his new buddies a good day today, :YMPEACE:
and my best to all the beans.
Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
WCR: All P's Present
Good Morning Everyone
Sorry about missing PMPS last night. Had it on our meter, just didn't make it to the computer.
We're entering our 6th cycle at 2.5 this morning. I suspect he may bounce big this first cycle, AMPS at 243 with the 2.5 may just do that. My question is: I'd like to go ahead and increase to 2.75U. We're looking to get those numbers steadily in the blue but he's just bouncing so. Do I wait another cycle or two and give his body a little more time at this dose or do I go ahead and push forward and increase to 2.75? Is that too aggressive, too soon? (a little concerned after seeing "RED" that one bounce. Really don't want to see that again!). But will be glad to shoot if dosecrease makes sense and follows protocol. How say the experienced and wise? Thanks in advance.
Gandolf wishes all his new buddies a good day today, :YMPEACE:
and my best to all the beans.
Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon