Weather Girl
Member Since 2010
Vesta keeps hopping up and down since we decreased her doseage to 0.25 units on Monday. Part of it may be the dose change and clearing the MC we fed her when she dropped into the 30s. Most of it, though, is probably due to the DOG KIBBLE that she keeps getting into. Arg! We need to be super vigilant about not leaving that out overnight. For example, here's her curve from last night:
PMPS- 144
+2- 53
+3- 49
+4- 41
+7- 71
+11- 128
Nice, right? We didn't even use MC when she dropped, just her usual FF at the +2 and +4. We meant to do a +5 but slept through the alarm we set. D'oh!
I left for work at +11, and Scott woke up a half an hour later to hear her snacking on the dog's breakfast. Her AMPS, as a result, popped up 120 points because of that darned kibble!!!
I know we're only a couple of days into this dosecrease, but with the 41 at +4, what do you guys think? We're only around to do more detailed curves in the evenings, including over the weekend. I'm fine holding off another couple of days and seeing what she does with better kibble-supervision.
While I'm not liking this relapse overall, it's super nice to see her clearing her need for the juice rather quickly!!!
PMPS- 144
+2- 53
+3- 49
+4- 41
+7- 71
+11- 128
Nice, right? We didn't even use MC when she dropped, just her usual FF at the +2 and +4. We meant to do a +5 but slept through the alarm we set. D'oh!
I left for work at +11, and Scott woke up a half an hour later to hear her snacking on the dog's breakfast. Her AMPS, as a result, popped up 120 points because of that darned kibble!!!
I know we're only a couple of days into this dosecrease, but with the 41 at +4, what do you guys think? We're only around to do more detailed curves in the evenings, including over the weekend. I'm fine holding off another couple of days and seeing what she does with better kibble-supervision.
While I'm not liking this relapse overall, it's super nice to see her clearing her need for the juice rather quickly!!!