10/26 Trixie AMPS 192 +2.5 201 PMPS 200 +2 139 +4.5 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Still working on getting back on track after the lows and skipped shot...or, she's not holding the new reducie. A few more days will tell.

Running late...have a great day, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 10/26 Trixie AMPS 192 +2.5 201

Morning Amy and Trixie, how about a nice slide down. It looks like she's trying to get back to her nice Trixie numbers. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 10/26 Trixie AMPS 192 +2.5 201

Let's see some nice safe greens Trixie. Show your bean that you meant business with the last reducie. Have a great day Amy!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top