Amy&TrixieCat Member Since 2011 Oct 26, 2012 #1 Yesterday Still working on getting back on track after the lows and skipped shot...or, she's not holding the new reducie. A few more days will tell. Running late...have a great day, everyone! Amy
Yesterday Still working on getting back on track after the lows and skipped shot...or, she's not holding the new reducie. A few more days will tell. Running late...have a great day, everyone! Amy
Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Member Since 2010 Oct 26, 2012 #2 Re: 10/26 Trixie AMPS 192 +2.5 201 Morning Amy and Trixie, how about a nice slide down. It looks like she's trying to get back to her nice Trixie numbers. Have a nice day.
Re: 10/26 Trixie AMPS 192 +2.5 201 Morning Amy and Trixie, how about a nice slide down. It looks like she's trying to get back to her nice Trixie numbers. Have a nice day.
Melissa & Tarragon Member Since 2011 Oct 26, 2012 #3 Re: 10/26 Trixie AMPS 192 +2.5 201 Let's see some nice safe greens Trixie. Show your bean that you meant business with the last reducie. Have a great day Amy!!
Re: 10/26 Trixie AMPS 192 +2.5 201 Let's see some nice safe greens Trixie. Show your bean that you meant business with the last reducie. Have a great day Amy!!