10/26 Tom AMPS 112 no shot PMPS 112

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/26 Tom AMPS 112 no shot

Great to see such a nice number for Tom! What a rascal.
I hope Tom is doing well otherwise... big pats for Tom
 
Re: 10/26 Tom AMPS 112 no shot

Hi guys .. love the amps tom! You are looking really good these days, keep it up! Have a great day guys!
 
You never know how much help Tom needed, and the 112 is not too bad at all!
Pats for Tom; have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top