10/26 Tarragon PMPS 232 +2/293

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=55002

Good morning LL!

All 5 p's present this morning. Yuck on the pink. Tarragon is feeling good and slept with us all night again. It has been a couple of years since he has done that so it is very nice to have him with us. Cold front coming through today with rain. Yay! We still need rain desperately with only a couple of inches since May 17.

Hope you all have a great day!
 
Re: 10/26 Tarragon AMPS 322

I love it when my kitties cuddle up with me, so nice to hear Tarragon is doing that. Hope he vacates the pink floor quickly.
Enjoy your rain and your day
 
Re: 10/26 Tarragon AMPS 322

I love it, too, when our kitties snuggle with us. Good with the rain. I always enjoy a nice shower here, too. I hope the NDW passes and Tarragon comes down some today. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 10/26 Tarragon AMPS 322

AWWWW! I love to snuggle with a kitty! Calistica doesn't do that so much anymore. I think she's having a hard time going up her little doggy steps. She does surprise me from time to time though.
Tarragon, glad you're doing well but PLEASE get out of the pinks!
 
Re: 10/26 Tarragon AMPS 322

Morning! Sorry for the pink. Tarragon, no need to go and visit Mannie there. You boys need to exit the pink floor, the others are so much better!

Cold here today too... Brrrrrr! I hope though that you get that needed rain....
 
Re: 10/26 Tarragon AMPS 322

[u=http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46012]NDW[/u] doesn't occur with a reduction -- only with a dose increase.

I wonder, though, if the bounce broke last night and this is a bit of a bounce from lower numbers over night. Or, it may be a bit of a continuation of the previous bounce.
 
Re: 10/26 Tarragon AMPS 322

Tarragon, down off that pink floor. Doesn't suit you at all!!

DH and I feel downright honored when Weezer visits us at night. It's just so sweet! DH won't move a muscle for fear she will leave, although he'll have to pay for it in the morning.
 
Re: 10/26 Tarragon AMPS 322

Linda for Weezer said:
DH and I feel downright honored when Weezer visits us at night. It's just so sweet! DH won't move a muscle for fear she will leave, although he'll have to pay for it in the morning.
:lol: :lol: :lol: Sometimes I do that too, and try to sleep in a very uncomfortable position because I have a kitty snuggled up with me.

Melissa, I'm so glad to hear Tarragon is feeling better. What a sweet boy! Hopefully the pinks won't last long. Have a good one.
Liz
 
Re: 10/26 Tarragon AMPS 322

Hi guys .. bum deal on the pink amps tarragon .. what's up with that? We love it when our kitties sleep with us at night .. though it's a rarity when civvie twix does it .. Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 10/26 Tarragon AMPS 322

Come on down Tarragon, we're putting a boycott on the pink floor! All the other kits got a stern taking to, you don't need that do you.

I'm glad he is feeling better, and hope that this was just a bounce.
 
Re: 10/26 Tarragon AMPS 322

Yucky pink this morning. I agree. I hope that he comes down for you into the blues and soon. How is he this evening? I love it when their former selves come back. Blackie gave me a bit of lap sitting before her test, shot, and feeding. I loved it. :-D

We're getting that cold front late tonight here. They're saying that we probably won't be coming out of the 50's all day tomorrow. Better than that warm weather we've been having lately. :lol:
 
Re: 10/26 Tarragon AMPS 322

Oh Tarragon, how sweet that you graced your beans with your presence last night in bed.....how sweet. Leo has been very needy of me since he's been sick and has not left my side morning, noon and night, which means kitty cuddles alllllll night long. :-D

I hope T has vacated the pink floor by his shot time tonight.

Thanks Melissa for being there for Leo and I this week, we really needed it and appreciate it soooo much :YMHUG:
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: 3 cats and a queen sized bed...
I fight for every skinny inch they'll give me!

(I'd hate it if they didn't sleep here though)
 
Hey, Tarragon, good to see you and glad to hear you're feeling better! What's up with that +2? Do you want your bean to get some sleep or something?
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top