10/26 Rosie AMPS 86 +6 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol in Chicago

Member Since 2017
Rosie had her first solid green day yesterday. :D

Today we were off to the vet. Her full panel of standard blood work should be available tomorrow to compare to most recent (April). With her recent break through and significant dose reductions, we are putting off high dose testing for now. While I am excited to see what the lab says about her blood glucose (which should be near normal), I'm afraid there might be something else given her recent weight loss.

I will have to update her signature - she was 12.95 lbs at diagnosis in January but today she was down to 10.75 lbs. The vet has already updated the office files to flag all appointments for Rosie must scheduled with extra time because I have so many questions and detailed blood glucose data to review. ;) :bookworm:

Yesterday.
 
Look at all that green:D:D:D

Good job with steading the ship, glad you've managed to get some consistency with dosing.

Is she at a good weight? Has she lost tone?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top