Frosty
Member Since 2012
10/26/13 RECAP
AMPS 209
+3/179
+6/84
+7.5/113
PMPS 386
+3.5/335
+8/295
PurrFace had a another good night. He earned a reduction so he's now at 2.00 units. He's had a very happy week and played a lot.
Thank you to all for your visit last night. Have a great day all.
PurrFace's Condo
AMPS 209
+3/179
+6/84
+7.5/113
PMPS 386
+3.5/335
+8/295
PurrFace had a another good night. He earned a reduction so he's now at 2.00 units. He's had a very happy week and played a lot.
Thank you to all for your visit last night. Have a great day all.
PurrFace's Condo