10/26 PurrFace PMPS 386 +3.5/335 +8/295

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
10/26/13 RECAP
AMPS 209
+3/179
+6/84
+7.5/113
PMPS 386
+3.5/335
+8/295

PurrFace had a another good night. He earned a reduction so he's now at 2.00 units. He's had a very happy week and played a lot.

Thank you to all for your visit last night. Have a great day all.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top