Violet&Pippin
Member Since 2022
Pippin was pretty steady on 2.5u, but his AMPS is 180. I had to feed him, but should I still shoot? Should I drop the dose to 2u?
Edit to add: I don’t think I should shoot because his BG will be effected by food, right?
Previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-25-260-6-5-227-pmps-270.270046/#post-3011270
Edit to add: I don’t think I should shoot because his BG will be effected by food, right?
Previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-25-260-6-5-227-pmps-270.270046/#post-3011270