Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
10/25
AMPS=359 ~F.75u Lev
+4=305
+8==244
PMPS=375 ~F.75u Lev (3rd cycle)
+4=373
+8=377
AMPS=420 ~1.0u Lev (increased dose)
Yesterday
Happy Friday to you all. Shadow has 3 Ps so far. I had left out a plate of the Instinct rabbit when he turned his nose up...and gave him FF turkey instead. So, I think he ate the rabbit sometime between 4am and 8am which would have caused the red BGs... (I think) Dish was totally clean!
I think I should give up thinking for awhile...since I have grown soooo weary from doing that and I don't really believe I am very good at it anyway...LOL
For what it's worth, he and Raja alike seem to not mind the Pancrea Powder Plus. (it has added vitamins too...) I have to mix it 15 minutes before serving it so the food is always at room temperature instead of being a little warm from the water i have added to it in the past. I am so happy that they are not sensing something they do no like with the powder added. Whew. That is a giant relief (the 4oz bottles was $68)
I hope the enzymes will help with their digestion and overall health. I am giving Raja a little pinch of it twice a day....
No vomit since yesterday morning so that is a good thing. I increased his insulin again after 3 cycles and hope that it will be okay...
Sending hugs to you all...amny thanks for your kindness and visits to us.... :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
AMPS=359 ~F.75u Lev
+4=305
+8==244
PMPS=375 ~F.75u Lev (3rd cycle)
+4=373
+8=377
AMPS=420 ~1.0u Lev (increased dose)
Yesterday
Happy Friday to you all. Shadow has 3 Ps so far. I had left out a plate of the Instinct rabbit when he turned his nose up...and gave him FF turkey instead. So, I think he ate the rabbit sometime between 4am and 8am which would have caused the red BGs... (I think) Dish was totally clean!
I think I should give up thinking for awhile...since I have grown soooo weary from doing that and I don't really believe I am very good at it anyway...LOL
For what it's worth, he and Raja alike seem to not mind the Pancrea Powder Plus. (it has added vitamins too...) I have to mix it 15 minutes before serving it so the food is always at room temperature instead of being a little warm from the water i have added to it in the past. I am so happy that they are not sensing something they do no like with the powder added. Whew. That is a giant relief (the 4oz bottles was $68)
I hope the enzymes will help with their digestion and overall health. I am giving Raja a little pinch of it twice a day....
No vomit since yesterday morning so that is a good thing. I increased his insulin again after 3 cycles and hope that it will be okay...
Sending hugs to you all...amny thanks for your kindness and visits to us.... :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: