Jessica’s Panini
Member Since 2024
Good afternoon!
Panini has been doing okay, his numbers are okay but not great IMO but holding the dose for a few days as advised. Wondering if I should go back up to 1.75 if his numbers remain like this.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-24-panini-amps-298-pmps-379-3-6-570.295192/
Panini has been doing okay, his numbers are okay but not great IMO but holding the dose for a few days as advised. Wondering if I should go back up to 1.75 if his numbers remain like this.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-24-panini-amps-298-pmps-379-3-6-570.295192/
