Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...6-6-61-10-44-pmps-67-2-62-4-5-43-6-41.270043/
See what you did?

Reduction again... new dose 5.5 U.
He can’t earn a reduction tonight, unless he goes below 40. No reason to go easy with the carbs.
See what you did?
Reduction again... new dose 5.5 U.