10/26 Maggie AMPS 135; PMPS 99; +3 142 AT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=55001

Morning ~O) ~O) A nice start of the morning for Maggie, and she let me sleep last night! I think I heard a little talking, but she was most likely having a talk with the possum or raccoon crossing the yard, Mag's territory! :-| Maggie made a large peakaboo space between the verticals for her lookout post, and she sits on the very top part of the headrest on the recliner I'm glad Maggie is at this AMPS today, as I need to leave In a couple hours for a medical appt. Maggie took to the feeder, so I can set the timer and also leave a little in her dish. I've found that with the Nature's Variety chicken food, Maggie has consistent lower numbers than when she eats the Special Kitty Friskies Turkey & Giblets. Something always with the turkey causes a rise. Her favorite, of course, is the FF T & G, but that is a no no unless I need a mc to bring her bg up! I'll get a +2 or +3 before I leave today. Have a nice day and special thoughts and vines to all our furbabies having medical issues.
 
Re: 10/26 Maggie AMPS 135 ATrak

Good morning Ann! Great blue start for Maggie today. Glad you got some good uninterrupted sleep. At least Maggie is keeping an eye out while you do. :lol: Have a good dr appt and a great day!!
 
Re: 10/26 Maggie AMPS 135 ATrak

a very nice number for Maggie this morning. Hope she surfs while you're at your appointment and you have a great day
 
Re: 10/26 Maggie AMPS 135 ATrak

Looking good Maggie!! I like that amps. What a good kitty to let your bean sleep. :-D I love her lookout post!

have a good day today, and I hope your medical appt goes well.
 
Re: 10/26 Maggie AMPS 135; +3 90 ATrak

+3 90

Thanks Melissa, Iorwen and Michelle for visiting us.
Maggie may get some of that FF Turkey & goblets if she drops any lower, but if she keeps her record, it should be a slow surf. I hate to mess up a nice run, but need to keep them safe.
 
Re: 10/26 Maggie AMPS 135; +3 90; +3.5 99 ATrak

+3.5 99

Thanks Michelle on the mc for Mags. She's gone up a little, but it may be from some Gerber chicken & gravy bf treat! She loves it. She sometimes won't eat the better choice of Beechnut chicken & broth bf!

Hi Linda, I hope she surfs well, too, while I have my vetty doctor appt. :lol:
 
Re: 10/26 Maggie AMPS 135; +3 90; +3.5 99 ATrak

Maggie, what a nice cycle! Keep up the good work guarding your yard. Very important. Have a great day!
Liz
 
Re: 10/26 Maggie AMPS 135; +3 90; +3.5 99 ATrak

Hi guys .. beautiful numbers for miss maggie today .. I hope she surfs the day away while you are at your appt .. Too cute on maggie talking to animals in "her" yard .. At least she doesn't go all batty like mocha does and tries to bust her way out through the glass panes :o have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/26 Maggie AMPS 135; +3 90; +3.5 99 ATrak

I love the lookout post! :-D :-D Tess has one too. Those are beautiful numbers today! Even w/ the extra treats!
 
Re: 10/26 Maggie AMPS 135; +3 90; +3.5 99 ATrak

Maggie is looking lovely today!!

Trix seems to be doing well, numbers wise with the Instinct, too...although she earned a reduction the other day, and her numbers are starting to creep up a bit again. But, she likes the Instinct and as you know, I'm afraid to rock the boat even with the funky clay controversy.

I hope you guys have a great rest-of-the day!

Amy
 
Re: 10/26 Maggie AMPS 135; +3 90; +3.5 99 ATrak

Maggieta is doing fantastic today!!! Look at that great green! Great job you are doing, and now you tried enough fuds--You are the FD food expert!! Here Here!!!__Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 10/26 Maggie AMPS 135; +3 90; +3.5 99 ATrak

Well Maggie sure is surfing very beautifully today, she sure does sound like she keeps a good watch at night for intruders. An excellent guard cat! I hope your doctor visit went well.

Thank you Ann for all your support these last few days, it's nice to know I can always count on you for something nice to say that makes me feel better.
 
Re: 10/26 Maggie AMPS 135; +3 90; +3.5 99; +9 116 ATrak

+9 116
My prediction was right, just a slow surf, no rushing this mellow kitty!

Hi Anne & Zener, she loves her guard post. Thanks on the cycle.
Hi Devon, thanks always for checking on us. I can visualize Mocha wanting to get thru the pane to the critters trespassing in her yard.
Hi Ann & Tess, it does seem the Gerber chicken & gravy bf doesn't affect her bg's that much, so as long as it's okay I'll let her have it as a treat.
Hi Amy, yes Mags is still eating Instinct chicken, but the past two days she's been picky and wants the Special Kitty turkey & giblets. I picked up two cans of Rabbit to see how she likes it.
Hi Roni, I love the name you gave her, Maggieta, it suits her. Yes, you should see how many cans of different brands I have in my kitchen. someone who didn't know me might think I was a hoarder!
Hi Tracy, thanks so much for your kind words. We love you and Leo and were really worried but so glad he's responding to fluids and meds. Yes, Maggie is a good guard cat at night letting me know if any critters are near.
 
AMPS 135
+3 90 +
3.5 99
+9 116
PMPS 99
+3 142

This is a little odd how Maggie goes low at the PMPS and then rises after her shot. Usually the +3 is her Nadir and then she rises. It looks like a nice blue surf and maybe some greens tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top