JoM
Member Since 2023
10/25 Karamelle AMPS 211 +2 237 +5 154 +8 261 PMPS 270 +255 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Good morning!
Back to pink! Im so disappointed. Plus she isnt eating as well again this morning. Im tempted to just raise the dose back up again. We are in the 5th cycle, so I guess technically I could raise it tomorrow morning??
She was doing so well, hadnt had a pink in 5 days. First time ever since diagnosed. Feeling sad and frustrated again.


Good morning!
Back to pink! Im so disappointed. Plus she isnt eating as well again this morning. Im tempted to just raise the dose back up again. We are in the 5th cycle, so I guess technically I could raise it tomorrow morning??
She was doing so well, hadnt had a pink in 5 days. First time ever since diagnosed. Feeling sad and frustrated again.

