10/26 J.D. +7.5 176, +9.25 301, PMPS 421 (at +11.25)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
435 PMPS
273 +7

J.D. ate well last night.
This morning he ate well too.

We only went on one walk last night and I have not taken them out today, yet, but I better do that soon as it is past noon :roll: already. It was just so cold out there this morning.

When I saw the HI this morning, and I have R, I just had to give him some. I pulled out 2 drops and figured that was too much, and pushed out some to about 1 drop and figured that was too little, so I pulled out a little more and I think I gave him just a touch more than 1 drop.
 
Re: 10/26 J.D. AMPS HI, +3.5 317, +4.5 267, +6 185

I saw the drop and wondered if you did R today. It sure doesn't take much to bring JD down. Be good JD, how about a nice blue surf now.

Enjoy the rest of your Saturday Dyana.
 
Re: 10/26 J.D. AMPS HI, +3.5 317, +4.5 267, +6 185

Yay for happy appy! :-D What a nice slide, too. Nice to have the R to give a little assistance. :-D
Liz
 
R is hard to judge and I am partly responsible for this bounce by giving the R.

J.D. had two walks today. One short one and one long one. He ate well. I ordered his Birthday presents from Chewys.com. He only ate a couple bites of his 1st Dinner, but that's okay, for right now.
 
Hey, Dyana -

You do such a great job taking care of J.D. I hear ya' on the too little/too much. Sounds like me with the Lev a lot shot times. I'm so paranoid about getting it just right. Doug just draws it up and shoots, no second guessing. Me? I have taken as long as 10 minutes just drawing it up! :YMSIGH:

Sorry about that (421). I hope the bounce clears soon.

Nice y'all got a couple of walks in today. It's starting to get cool here (frosted last night). It's days like this that I'm glad my guys don't go out.

Hope you're having a great weekend -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Hi Dyana,
I am glad J.D.'s appetite is good. :smile:
It sounds like he had a nice day today with two walks and good food.
It must take a lot of practice and knowing your cat to be able to handle R.
I admire how well you use all the meds for J.D., Dyana.
 
Doug N Libby said:
Hey, Dyana -

You do such a great job taking care of J.D. I hear ya' on the too little/too much. Sounds like me with the Lev a lot shot times. I'm so paranoid about getting it just right. Doug just draws it up and shoots, no second guessing. Me? I have taken as long as 10 minutes just drawing it up! :YMSIGH:

Sorry about that (421). I hope the bounce clears soon.

Nice y'all got a couple of walks in today. It's starting to get cool here (frosted last night). It's days like this that I'm glad my guys don't go out.

Hope you're having a great weekend -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
Oh yeah, here too. Especially when I come home late from work and I am in a rush to shoot, it can take 15 minutes to get the dose just right :lol: :roll: . UG! :oops:
 
mariko said:
Hi Dyana,
I am glad J.D.'s appetite is good. :smile:
It sounds like he had a nice day today with two walks and good food.
It must take a lot of practice and knowing your cat to be able to handle R.
I admire how well you use all the meds for J.D., Dyana.
Thanks.
 
I'm glad J.D. is eating for you. How nice that you got two walks in for him. I hope he'll slide back down slowly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top