10/26 Gracie PMPS 58 +2 66 +3 76 +4 43

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday

10/25 RECAP:
AMPS: 283 1st cycle f1.25u
+3 141
+4 90
+4.5 62
+5 73
+6.5 63
+7.5 44
+8 45
+8.5 58
+9.5 82
PMPS: 104 2nd cycle f1.25u
+2 160
+4 145
+5.5 134
+7 159



Good Morning LL. DH here. Sending good wishes and healing thoughts to any and all who need them today.

Gracie is doing great this morning. She and Tobey have been out on the catio all morning. The weather is in the 70's and partly cloudy so its a perfect catio day for them. All her normal P's are in place. She had a nice pair of cycles yesterday and is still doing pretty good this morning with low blues. We're pretty sure the new dose isn't doing all the talking yet, so still waiting to see for sure what it will do for her. So far so good. Jill recommended adjusting her feeding schedule on our condo last night, so we are starting that today. We are just stretching it out by an hour so she has recent food on board when she starts her normal onset about +5.

It is very quiet around here today. The boys left yesterday, Marje is back at TBP, and the lazy katzen are being lazy katzen. I ran out after +2 and got my errands done. Now time for Miss G's +4 test/feed and a few chores for me if she isn't demanding an ear poke every 30 minutes. Hope you all have a great day.
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 120 +2 130

I hope she goes nice and smooth on this dose for a while. Mannie and Tess have joined her w/ upped doses and hopefully will be following Gracie back down.

The all important +4 test on Lev. We're just getting started when everyone else is finishing up! :roll: I hope she has a nice smooth cycle. Tess has self adjusted her feeding schedule, she just leaves it for later. But I don't suppose that works w/ 3 cats!
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 120 +2 130 +4 107

DH here. So, 107 at +4. A nice little dip but still a good number for some wiggle room at onset.

Ann - you're right. We used to be able to relax a little after +4 on lantus, but now the fun is just beginning. At least when she has the occasional normal Lev cycle. :roll: Looks like chores between pokes for me today.
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 120 +2 130 +4 107

Hi Mike - nice to hear from you. Yep, looks like another poke-fest today. Gracie's looking great the last couple days.
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 120 +2 130 +4 107

I'm so used to lantus, I couldnt sadjust to another schedule!! ohmygod_smile
Gracie is doing wonderful today & yesterday!! WOW Love & caring beans are doing such a Great job!
Hugs & love from us--Gracie you are a real good girl!!
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 120 +2 130 +4 107

Hi guys .. lovely cycles for miss gracie .. I'm with roni though, I don't think I could have made the switch off lantus .. It took all my mind energy to remember that schedule :lol: A new one would have done me in .. have a great day!
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 120 +2 130 +4 107 +5 69

Very lovely numbers for Gracie on a lovely Tucson day!
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 120 +2 130 +4 107 +5 69

Hi Mike, looking good for Gracie today. Good luck on adjusting her feeding schedule with the numbers. I hope it helps. I bet it does seem quiet after the boys left, even the lazy katzens.
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 120 +2 130 +4 107 +5 69 +6 64 +7 35

DH here - looks like this might be a little too much juice. Gave her some 10% and karo.
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 120 +2 130 +4 107 +5 69 +6 64 +7 35

Hi Guys,
Could you give us a hint of what the new feeding schedule entails? I think I missed something somewhere. Rusty might benefit from a change in feeding too. He free-fed at Phoebe's but I have feed him as if he was on Lantus.

Gotta leave for dinner now. Gracie has great numbers today so far.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie PMPS 58

Gracie earned a reduction already. Drat.....wanted to hold her at this dose but Mike did as Jill suggested last night and Gracie got fed 8% at +5, 4% at +5.5 (to keep her surfing), and 10% at +6.5 and she still fell to 35 at +7. I reduced her back to 1.25u at PMPS tonight. We'll recheck at +1 and make sure she is coming up; it's possible this dose is so much that she'll carryover into the next cycle and her two cycles "could" overlap. That means no sleep for the beans!!

Time for dinner!! Have a great evening.
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie PMPS 58

:lol: :lol: :lol:
FOUND THIS...
SCOTTISH DIVER GRACIE REID...

105231552_a.jpg
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie PMPS 58

Wow, that was fast! I'm beginning to wonder about Tess's increase too. Time will tell, I hope there isn't too much carry over and you can get some sleep tonight. Is Mike leaving tonight?
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie PMPS 58 +2 66

Yes she does have the last word!! LiL Stinka fell to 46 after shot but is slowly coming up. I guess she decided she didn't need no stinkin' dosecrease.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top