10/26 Frip AMPS 266, +4 211, PMPS 61, +1.5 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frip&Grip

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Just when you start thinking we may not need this for much longer… :YMSIGH:

My poor baby is all sugary this morning AMPS 266… :sad: Guess I shouldn’t have skipped his shot yesterday morning....

He’s still doing good ..... cat_pet_icon although I noticed he was more hungry this morning than he’s been lately..

I’ll give this new dose a couple of days before adjusting…
 
Re: 10/26 Frip AMPS 266

Not too bad, for a bounce. Frip seems to clear them quickly, I'm sure he'll be back in better numbers real soon!
 
Re: 10/26 Frip AMPS 266, +4 211, PMPS 61

What a strange kitty!!! we are back in the greens cat_pet_icon

I'll be watching him closely... This new dose may work after all... :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top