Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-25-eddie-amps-362-3-254-bounce-again.254668/#post-2869251
Good morning. This is a first! Eddie's at 88 AMPS. RETEST @ 20 mins: 115 What should I do?
I changed his food schedule yesterday on good advice from @Wendy&Neko @FrostD and @Sue and Luci
I don't think I've ever seen a low green since May. Advice please!
Good morning. This is a first! Eddie's at 88 AMPS. RETEST @ 20 mins: 115 What should I do?
I changed his food schedule yesterday on good advice from @Wendy&Neko @FrostD and @Sue and Luci
I don't think I've ever seen a low green since May. Advice please!
Last edited:
) maybe SLGS is a better option for you for dosing method. I got into the habit at night of brushing my teeth, poking the cat, turning out the lights. It was such a routine that Neko was ready and waiting for me as soon as I started getting ready for bed. It literally added two minutes to my night routine. Not everyone can do that, and it depends partly on the timing of your shooting schedule too. That's why we have two dosing method options.