Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...pmps-248-2-124-3-41-4-58.270067/#post-3011323
I reduced to 1 unit this morning.
He has quite a drop at +2 again. Though I forgot to take his food dish away before his preshot so he ate a bit an hour before. So maybe the pmps is higher than it should be.
I reduced to 1 unit this morning.
He has quite a drop at +2 again. Though I forgot to take his food dish away before his preshot so he ate a bit an hour before. So maybe the pmps is higher than it should be.