10/26 Charlie pmps 286 +4.5 49 +4.75 55 +5 61 +6 78

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/26 Charlie amps 343 +2.75 356 + 4.25 346

hope he clears things today. Can you bring his ss up to date when you have a chance?

have a great sunday!
 
Re: 10/26 Charlie pmps 286 +2 210 +3.25 108

Looks like its going to be a busy night for me.
+2 210
+3.25 108 fed .5mc to slow drops
Will retest in 30min
 
Re: 10/26 Charlie pmps 286 +2 210 +3.25 108 +3.5 76

At this rate charlie will earn a reduction by +4 - +4.5, he must have seen that I restocked the FF gravey lovers yesterday.
 
With Charlie's +6 of 78 he is free and clear for the night, probably going to see a good bounce tomorrow not only from dipping below 50, but for the 102 pt drop from +2 to +3.25
 
how much are you going to reduce, darin? i thought it was a good idea last time that you just shaved the dose. just wondering if that would be helpful again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top