Sarah & Charlie-cat
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/charlie-10-25-23-amps-275-2-278-7-88.282917/
Well, then, Charlie says he would like a dose reduction please. Even if we go with 70, that 64 earns a reduction.
I did feed him extra at +1 to slow the drop and then didn't test until he was very anxious about getting a snack at +4. He still has two hours to go before his nadir, so I'm a little anxious.
Well, then, Charlie says he would like a dose reduction please. Even if we go with 70, that 64 earns a reduction.
I did feed him extra at +1 to slow the drop and then didn't test until he was very anxious about getting a snack at +4. He still has two hours to go before his nadir, so I'm a little anxious.

