Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 223 shooting 3u
I think the shot last night was a little on the light side but this Bean needed some sleep.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds and let me sleep until 5:00 +9.
Allen had to fast overnight, has had his meds, and will get to eat in 2 hours
A bit annoyed right now....there was a lovely frost last night and I would love to go to one of our ponds and get some shots of fall foliage with frost....but I have a newborn coming in 3 hours so there's no time.
Good morning!
AMPS 223 shooting 3u
I think the shot last night was a little on the light side but this Bean needed some sleep.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds and let me sleep until 5:00 +9.
Allen had to fast overnight, has had his meds, and will get to eat in 2 hours
A bit annoyed right now....there was a lovely frost last night and I would love to go to one of our ponds and get some shots of fall foliage with frost....but I have a newborn coming in 3 hours so there's no time.