10/26 Boomer AMPS 223 +6 180 PMPS 144 +3 52 +4 41 +6 52 reducie tomorrow

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 223 shooting 3u
I think the shot last night was a little on the light side but this Bean needed some sleep.

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds and let me sleep until 5:00 +9.
Allen had to fast overnight, has had his meds, and will get to eat in 2 hours

A bit annoyed right now....there was a lovely frost last night and I would love to go to one of our ponds and get some shots of fall foliage with frost....but I have a newborn coming in 3 hours so there's no time.
 
Ok, Boomer....back to those lovely blues and greens! I hear ya on needing sleep...a bean can only take so much exhaustions.

Bummer about missing the frost.....hopefully you'll get another opportunity while the foliage is still fall-ish. Good luck with the newborn!
 
Hope the newborn session went well. That stinks about the missed photo opp this morning. Hopefully you'll get another chance.

Come on, Boomer ... slide back down to the lagoon!
 
+3 52
And I thought he was taking today off :rolleyes:
Tomorrow Boomer gets a reduction...he's had two cycles with numbers under 50 and a cycle with one test of 50 (plus some very close to 50) so that's close enough for me.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top