10/26 Bast AMPS 585 +6 202!! PMPS 549

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/26 Bast AMPS 585

The high numbers are hard to see. It takes 5 - 7 days for the depot to form. Just a couple more cycles and you'll be able to increase the dose.
 
Re: 10/26 Bast AMPS 585

Hi Misty-
Looks like you got the SS and Profiles figured out. Those highs can be discouraging but as Sienne said, you've got to let the depot fill. And the poor little guy is still healing from the UTI which can affect the numbers. Plus he's still weaning off the kitty crack -- per the profile. It is amazing how much the dry kibble impacts their systems. Hopefully he is able to transition off it completely.

You are doing great. Keep posting. This is such a wonderful web site.

Karen
 
Re: 10/26 Bast AMPS 585 +6 202!!

i gave up my lunch to come home & test- I am so glad I did- 202! I know it is not perfect but it is way down and I feel better.

side note- I am going to gain 5 pounds eating all the DRIVE THRU fast food for lunch! LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top