10/25 Stella AMPS/297

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo

Good Morning everyone-

I guess most of us woke to the pitter patter of rain. Even here in Sunny Southern California the streets are shiny from the raindrops.

Stella is doing great. Her BGs are going up and down and I am adjusting the dose...I wish she was lower, but she seems just fine. Everything is in place. Stella was howling at the moon this morning...not sure what that was about. She never used to make any noise. She seems very happy and is still my little assistant when I am sitting at the computer. Loves to be in the middle of it.
 
Good morning Mary! Hope Stella shows you some blues today! Funny on the howling. Maybe she is just feeling better and that is one of her ways of playing. Tarragon has started howling, especially at night again. I had forgotten that he ever did that until he started it up again. It is a sweet sound to my ears.

Have a wonderful day!!
 
I really want to encourage you to follow the TR Protocol. I'm having a difficult time understanding your strategy regarding dose changes.
 
Hi guys .. sunny yellow for stella this morning .. mocha loves to howl .. she'll howl at anything and everything .. Then eventually civvie twix kicks in, but her's are so dainty compared to mocha, we can't help but :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Ollie will howl at the front door....usually about 3am. :roll: I think it's the "leftover" tomcat in him....atleast that's what I tell him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top