10/25-Scratchie-AMPS 296, +5-226

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

Yesterday 10/24

Morning all,

Well, I am assuming that his higher numbers are because of the blues yesterday? At least not as high as previously. Wondering if I need to do an increase again - tonight will be the 6th cycle on this dose, or maybe it's good to stay where we are at? Advice and thoughts are welcome.

Not a good appetite this morning but he did eat late in the night - not sure what time. Eyes look good, not like they normally do when he is higher. Good that he isn't going really high like yesterday when he hit that 409. That ws ugly! This dose does seem to be working on leveling him out and keeping him in a much better range.

Recap:

AMPS = 374
+5 = 176
+10 = 151
PMPS = 252
+2.5 287
+6 = 310
+10 = 260

AMPS today = 296

Hope all is right in LL today with all beans and babies.

Jo
 
Re: 10/25-Scratchie-AMPS 296

Good morning Jo-
Can't give any dosing advice but just thought I would say HI.

Come on down Scratchie. Surf the blues for today. Leveling out is good.

Karen
 
I do like seeing Scratchie coming down....
Maybe you'll have a blue when you get home?

I'll seek someone to come tell you .... so you can time it out for the weekend.....
 
I hope Scratchie keeps surfing nicely for you. It's a good idea if you have a dose question to add the question mark icon and put dose question in the subject line. That way more people can see your question and give you an answer.
 
Hi Jo

DH is doing a great job getting those mid cycle daytime tests. Yay!

Scratchie looks like he's bouncing a bit off those blues. Lets see what he does tonight. If he doesn't come back down into lower blues or greens, I would increase his dose by .25u tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top