10/25 Ruby AMPS 102/+2.5 79/+6 99/+10 88/PMPS 99

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-232-2-136-5-135-8-129-pmps-68-2-51.254602/

Kitties are acclimating to our temporary living quarters well. Ruby's numbers seemed not to have been affected by the mayhem of moving and I am happy I increased her to 3 units as she seems to be doing well on it. She ate very well last night and is now napping contentedly after her breakfast. :cat:

Hope everyone has a wonderful start to the week. :bighug:
 
Back
Top