Maresydotes
Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=54964
Ok, today is NOT Monday and I am thinking a bit straighter.
Thank you everyone who understood my total brain fart all day! I really don't know what I was thinking. It is a mystery to me.
So, a little recap of my whacked day
:
10/24 155- AMBG
136- AMBG @ +15 mins (and fed :sad: )
Injected 2 units @ +1 1/2 ( massive brain fart on not shooting AMPS)
211- + 2
328- +5
377-PMPS shot 4.5 units
10/25
AMPS 339 shot 4.75
287 + 3
I knew she was going to be higher last night because I shot a reduced dose, late.
I decided to go ahead with thge dose increase from 4.5 to 4.75. Her poor body is probably in shock from what I did yesterday, but I NEED to get her out of those pink numbers. Anyhow, I am taking today very slow, so I don't do a repeat of yesterday.....so I am off and will visit later.
Thank you all for being understanding.
Ok, today is NOT Monday and I am thinking a bit straighter.
So, a little recap of my whacked day
:
10/24 155- AMBG
136- AMBG @ +15 mins (and fed :sad: )
Injected 2 units @ +1 1/2 ( massive brain fart on not shooting AMPS)
211- + 2
328- +5
377-PMPS shot 4.5 units
10/25
AMPS 339 shot 4.75
287 + 3
I knew she was going to be higher last night because I shot a reduced dose, late.
I decided to go ahead with thge dose increase from 4.5 to 4.75. Her poor body is probably in shock from what I did yesterday, but I NEED to get her out of those pink numbers. Anyhow, I am taking today very slow, so I don't do a repeat of yesterday.....so I am off and will visit later.
Thank you all for being understanding.