? 10/25 Kit AMPS 195, +2 185, +5 93, +11 211, PMPS 222, +2 118, +3 102, +4 79

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday's thread

We didn't see any greens during her cycle last night, and she might have dropped to greens for her nadir yesterday, but I didn't catch any while I was able to be home. She did drop to 59 during her evening cycle on the 23rd. Do we think she's bouncing? Maybe think about an increase? What are the more experienced folks thoughts?
 
You might have missed some high greens later in the AM cycle or maybe not. I would hold the dose and see where she lands after she clears the bounce from that 59.
Thanks - sometimes she seems to yo yo, and sometimes the bounce seems to last longer, so I'm never quite sure.

We're also approaching yet another week where monitoring will be tough. Not next week, but starting a week from this Sunday, I'll be in tech for our next show, and the days will be long in the frantic flight of the butterfly action to finish the show.
 
Back
Top