10/25 Gracie PMPS 273 +2 264 +4 267 +5 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28180

Recap: FUR SHOT
AMPS: 329
+2: 297
+5: 371
PMPS: 260
+2: 273
+4: 296
+5: 290


Happy Monday...hope all your kitties are happy, warm, and snuggly this morning. More healing vines to Tori.

WCR: 4 Ps...Gracie is chillin' today; it's a little cooler than usual. She curled up in bed with us last night and sometime around 5:30, went to the living room sofa to
look out the window at her birds in the bushes outside the window. We don't leave their enclosed patio open at night so she patiently waits until she can go out after breffis. I'm hoping she will get through that fur shot today and come down instead of go up last night...can't figure that one out.

I'm off TBP so will check condos at lunch. DH feels I should not go...Dr said to rest my eye for several days but swelling is almost all gone and it feels better. My boss
has been so awesome about my schedule and me working from home ALOT, etc. that I don't want to push it. Even saints have limits :lol: :lol: :lol: Hope you al lhave a fantastic day in LL and the rest of the world. Keeping fingers crossed that Mannie's numbers will come down and the MR2 can be fixed, Celi. :lol:
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie AMPS 262

that mid yellow isn't a bad place to start the day .. hopefully she'll show you some blues and greens later on ... make sure you take it easy at work today ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie AMPS 262 +2 113

DH here. She seems to have gotten over the fur shot. Fed regular helping of 3% and will recheck her in 30. Big drop.
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie AMPS 262 +2 113

steep slip DH, you may be busy ;-)
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie AMPS 262 +2 113

Good recovery from that fur shot, got lots of coffee?

Gracie, we're almost the same! Back from the Pinks together. We just gotta get Mannie now. Hey, Lanky ants to catch bugs, are you coming? -- Ann
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie AMPS 262 +2 113 +2.5 93

Morning DH!

Nice recovery from the pinks! And look at that +2 - down she goes. Not too fast or too low Gracie, OK?

Hey Gracie - you are coming to Lanky's yes? The roadster is ready and I am on my way - buckin' these crosswinds - they are everywhere! Be there soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie AMPS 262 +2 113 +2.5 93

Gracie, you win the race to green, but Binks and I are right behind you. -- Tess
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie AMPS 262 +2 113 +2.5 93 +3 105

Well it was a short trip in green, but she still has a couple of hours till nadir so I'll keep up the checks. Fed her a little 6% at 2.5 just to slow her down a bit (shes been getting 3% the rest of the morning) and it really put the brakes on. She seems so carb sensitive. Back to 3% (smaller helping) for her +3 meal.
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie AMPS 262 +2 113 +2.5 93 +3 105 +4 126

126 at + 4. Hoping for a nice blue surf today. I think that would be great after the fur shot and her numbers yesterday.
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie AMPS 262 +2 113 +2.5 93 +3 105 +4 126

hi DH fighter pilot/cabanabean guy!

surf, gracie! tess and binks right beside you, girl!

celi & binks
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie AMPS 262 +2 113 +2.5 93 +3 105 +4 126 +5 18

Hi Celi and Binks. Don't think Gracie will hold the surf today. 180 at +5. I guess between the reduced dose and the fur shot yesterday she can't hold green/low blue. But anytime in the blues and greens is a good thing so we'll take it. I'm going to leave her alone till + 11 I think, but check +11 for any surprises prior to pmps.
hope Binks stays where you want him.
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie AMPS 262 +2 113 +2.5 93 +3 105 +4 126 +5 18

Gracie - you are coming up, I am going down - maybe we will meet in the middle.... :lol: :lol: See you soon - we are off to Lanky's to hunt for bugs and stuff. ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie AMPS 262 +2 113 +2.5 93 +3 105 +4 126 +5 18

Looking good today Gracie, especially since you had a fur shot recently! Those are still great numbers Marjorie - I wish I could say the same for my girl. It looks like she's had a delayed reaction to the fur shot. She's up in the pinks tonight. :sad:
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie AMPS 262 +2 113 +3 105 +4 126 +5 180 +11 29

Marjorie, they are in cahoots to drive us mad! The only solution? Open a bottle of wine and go to bed early. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie PMPS 273

Ann...you are SOOOOO smart in many ways!! Unfortunately, I have to work tomorrow so I'll forego the wine...altho some days FD almost drives
me to drink...heavily :lol: :lol: Good thing I don't really like alcoholic beverages. Anyway...so now her PMPS is 273 so I shot a dropping number because
it was so high and we'll be here. We'll do a +1 just in case she does a famous Mannie/Gabby/Gracie dive!
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie PMPS 273

oh i dunno - the wine sounds mighty fine. :lol: :lol:

better watch out - Mannie was supposed to surf these yellows, and here I am now looking at a 117 with 2 hours til nadir. maybe he'll surf this.... maybe. i hope he isn't influencing Gracie tonight. :roll: no diving Gracie - just a nice slow descend to a nice safe no more tests need number, don't follow Mannie, OK? have a great night guys!
 
Re: 10/25 Gracie PMPS 273 +2 264

Looks like we may be headed for some flat yellows......However, I'm headed to bed. DH will check a couple more before he hits the sack.

Good night all!! See you tomorrow in LL.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top