10/25 Fiona amps 188, +2 81, +3 61, +4 54, +4.5 50, +4.75 49, +5 58, +6 82, PMPS 151

Yes, she has earned a reduction with that drop below 50. Congrats! :)

And since she's over 50 and it's late in the cycle, LC might be enough to keep her over 50.
Yay!! And ok, I’ll test again at +6 and feed more LC. I think she will be ok after that.

1.75 unit is the plunger just above the 2. That one was so hard to see. thank you
 
Back
Top