10/25 Chester's +11=180, PMPS 205

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jaye and Chester

Member Since 2010
I'm starting to feel like a basketball, that's for sure. I'm assuming this atrocious number (415) is a combination bounce from the 80 (AlphaTrak) of last night plus the HC gravy/food used to manage it.

I'm learning, however! He WILL clear this pretty quickly (I tell myself), maybe even within this cycle. Yesterday he went from a 437 to a 90 (and possibly lower). He earned his reduction last night (albeit just barely...had I waited 10 minutes he probably would have) so I went ahead and shaved the dose.

He's feeling fine, though. Playing already and eyes very bright. Got his tramodol this morning for sure, because the capsule must have come open and he tasted it. Poor guy...the drool was impressive. Gave him a total of 3 low carb EVO kibble just to get the taste out of his mouth and distract him. Last thing I wanted was for him to vomit again.

Three day week this week, so I can watch him carefully on Thurs and Fri. Yay!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28139
 
Re: 10/25 Chester's AMPS 415

I'm glad Chester is feeling better.
Good luck with the doseshave.
 
Re: 10/25 Chester's AMPS 415

Yay for the decrease, now Chester let's leave this ugly red floor.
Glad to hear he's doing well.
 
Re: 10/25 Chester's AMPS 415

congrats on the new dose, hope it works for you guys! Now chester, come back down off that red floor ... that's just silly to be up that high ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/25 Chester's AMPS 415

sounds like chester's been reading the mannie diving manual! hope he decides to come down gently for you today.

and hooray! for the 3 day week...

celi & binks
 
Re: 10/25 Chester's AMPS 415

glad Chester is feeling better and I hope he clears this bounce quickly!
 
Re: 10/25 Chester's AMPS 415

Wow..that's quite a dive!!! Chester is getting in there with some of the other diving pros led by team captains Mannie and Gabby and team member Gracie. Congrats on the reduction!!
 
Re: 10/25 Chester's +11=180

Yes, Chester seems to be taking SCUBA lessons lately. Today's +11 is relatively nice, compared to where he started, though. I'll take it!
 
I'll admit that I'm probably being quite inaccurate on the dosing this tiny. Even with the magnifying glass and counting drops, I'll be lucky if it's the same each time.

Guess there are worse problems to have, right?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top