Sam and Charms
Member Since 2013
Day before yesterday's Condo!
Yesterday' s Numbers :
AMPS 134, +2 102, + 4 55, +5 88, +7 93 PMPS 139 ,+2 167, +4 123
Did not get a chance to post Charms condo yesterday. I had to give him some MC at +4 because I had to go out and was not sure how long I would be. Made it back in an hour and it looks like I might have gave him a little too much MC. Better safe than sorry is my motto!! Today's numbers are looking good! If you look at Charms SS you will see I reduced to 1u. I am not sure if it will hold but I was not being accurate with the .25 increments. I was still struggling to keep Charms numbers up, which might just be because the depot was still too full, but time will tell. I know I always say this , but I can always go back up.
The craziness of my last couple of days included trapping a feral kitten in my barn! It must be related to the one I rescued from the wall last month. I saw evidence of a cat in the barn. The arena has a stone dust floor which is like a huge LB for a wild cat! Saw some scratch marks , so I set up a trap. I trapped the cutest little orange puff ball!! Had to juggle cats in the house and find a quiet room for him ,and he is not only adorable but extemely lovable. I already have a home for him , it will be hard letting him go! - Sam
Yesterday' s Numbers :
AMPS 134, +2 102, + 4 55, +5 88, +7 93 PMPS 139 ,+2 167, +4 123
Did not get a chance to post Charms condo yesterday. I had to give him some MC at +4 because I had to go out and was not sure how long I would be. Made it back in an hour and it looks like I might have gave him a little too much MC. Better safe than sorry is my motto!! Today's numbers are looking good! If you look at Charms SS you will see I reduced to 1u. I am not sure if it will hold but I was not being accurate with the .25 increments. I was still struggling to keep Charms numbers up, which might just be because the depot was still too full, but time will tell. I know I always say this , but I can always go back up.
The craziness of my last couple of days included trapping a feral kitten in my barn! It must be related to the one I rescued from the wall last month. I saw evidence of a cat in the barn. The arena has a stone dust floor which is like a huge LB for a wild cat! Saw some scratch marks , so I set up a trap. I trapped the cutest little orange puff ball!! Had to juggle cats in the house and find a quiet room for him ,and he is not only adorable but extemely lovable. I already have a home for him , it will be hard letting him go! - Sam