10/24 Tarragon AMPS 101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=106802

Good morning LL!

Tarragon had a nice green night again last night and earned a reduction with a 34 at +3. Well done lil 'T. Plus he got gravy. Woohoo! Gravy fuds dance was in full action. He does love his gravy. :-D Happy furry purry with lots of headbutts, cuddles, and love for his bean. The ABs are going well and he hasn't had any issues from them (anti-jinx). His peeing is back to normal with big puddles only in the lb, so we must have caught it very early.

We have definitely created a couple of furry monsters who want outside all the time. DH was outside with Charlie yesterday and had to listen to both of the kitties crying to come out with them.






Have a great day!
 

Attachments

  • Tarragon wants outside now.jpg
    Tarragon wants outside now.jpg
    59 KB · Views: 223
  • Turnup wants outside now.jpg
    Turnup wants outside now.jpg
    59.8 KB · Views: 225
Congrats on the reduice. I'm glad Tarragon is feeling better and the AB is helping. Those are such cute pictures. :lol:
 
I love those pics!! :lol: :lol:
Their expressions scream "let us out!" :lol:

What a BEAUTIFUL amps for T this morning ~ it's practically green :-D

I hope you have a good day, Melissa!
 
Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O)

NICE AMPS! And congrats on the reducie. Tarragon sure is on a mission. I had a good laugh over the gravy dance. that was so Mannie - him and his fuds dance. :lol: :lol: Good luck with the new dose. I hope he likes it, and can hold it. Good news on the AB's and the UTI. I glad he's getting better.

LOVE the photos. and can relate to the wanting out all the time. SO so Lola! I now keep a spray water bottle by the door.... :lol: Elsa is the only one here that has outside privileges, been that way for her for years... now the other two? Maybe this summer....

Have a great day today!
 
Woooohoooo...on the reducie, on the gorgeous AMPS, and on T feeling better and doing well with the ABs! LOOOOOVE the pictures...what sweet little faces smooshed up against the screen! I have to admit, that's why I won't even try taking my guys out...they are way faster than I am, and I know they would be out the door when I don't want them to be before I could possibly stop them.

Have a great day, Melissa!!
 
So great to hear that T. got his reducie and is feelin' good. Lagoon time coming up! Love the pics. How terrible to be cooped up inside, huh guys?

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Awww, look at those cute faces!!!!! Congrats on the reduction and yay on the pee getting back to normal. Hope you all are having a lovely evening. Sleep well!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top