10/24 Simon AMPS 133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Member Since 2013
He is below my personal no shoot threshold of 150 with no one home to monitor closely so no shot for him today. He is in a great mood and he ate well and is playful too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top