Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
10/23
AMPS=331 ~2.0u Lev
+3=303
+4=284
+7=166
PMPS=267 ~2.0u Lev
+3=161
+7=241
AMPS=359 ~2.0u Lev (5th cycle)
+3=307
+7=166
PMPS=281 ~2.0u Lev (6th cycle)
Yesterday
I had trouble with my Google Docs this morning....but tonight it seemed to load okay. Strange. Anyway, this is the start of the 6th cycle on the new raised dose. Might be heading up again since the added insulin didn't seem to do much. Some blues here and there which is hopeful, but then the BGs go back up. Sigh.
Hope you all are having a good day....hugs!
AMPS=331 ~2.0u Lev
+3=303
+4=284
+7=166
PMPS=267 ~2.0u Lev
+3=161
+7=241
AMPS=359 ~2.0u Lev (5th cycle)
+3=307
+7=166
PMPS=281 ~2.0u Lev (6th cycle)
Yesterday
I had trouble with my Google Docs this morning....but tonight it seemed to load okay. Strange. Anyway, this is the start of the 6th cycle on the new raised dose. Might be heading up again since the added insulin didn't seem to do much. Some blues here and there which is hopeful, but then the BGs go back up. Sigh.
Hope you all are having a good day....hugs!