10/24 OliverTwist AMPS 370; +3.5-217; +5-236; pmps 306

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
Good morning to this bunch of Pokey People..
yesterday

After flirting with yellows and even having a yellow AMPS once, ollie is back at his usual stinky ol pinky. Hopefully, we'll get some yellow during the day and then maybe .........not so high tonight. It sure seems like his little body is having trouble letting go of those nasty ol 300s.

Take good care everyone. I have to get to work and get something done so i can come back later and check out condos.
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :RAHCAT :dizcat cat_pet_icon dancing_cat

??Here's my question???
I'm wondering about bumping ollies dose to 2.25? Protocol says he's earned an increase.. but, I've changed his food to lower carbs (and he likes it!!). Old nervous nellie me is thinking to maybe hold his 2u and see what lower carbs might do to his numbers tonight? And then bump him to 2.25 tomorrow. Thanks for your advice.

We wimped out on the 2.25 for tonite..
Crossing fingers
 
Re: 10/24 OliverTwist AMPS 370; +3.5-217; +5-236 dose questi

he looks like he needs a dose increase, but how long ago was the food change done and how much lower is the carb % of the new food?
 
Re: 10/24 OliverTwist AMPS 370; +3.5-217; +5-236 dose questi

Hi Libby and Lucy,
I changed his food yesterday afternoon... his new food is 4% carbs and his last food was 6-8% carbs
thanks very much.
mary
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top