10/24 Jax PMPS 87,+2 76,+3 74

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JaxBenji, Oct 24, 2020.

  1. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Yesterday

    My flat cat missed the sharkies and gravy :cat: I missed sleep :coffee::coffee::coffee:

    Have a wonderful Saturday. Hugs to all the kitties :bighug:
     
  2. Cheryl & Jazzy

    Cheryl & Jazzy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2020
    Sleep is apparently overrated. :p Jax is looking amazing!! Have a wonderful Saturday, Susanne :)
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. I hope Jax keeps surfing on the new dose.
     
  4. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Thanks, Cheryl :bighug:I printed off Jazzy's SS and put it in his favorite Chewy box for Jax to study ;) And pretty sure Jax slept more than me last night - these cats have the life - someone to feed them gravy and check on them every hour (or more lol).

    Thanks, Carla! Working to keep him steady this morning - the cycle after a reduction is always a little bit of work over here :cat:
     
    thebigfuzz and Cheryl & Jazzy like this.
  5. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    good luck w the new dose. :D
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Good luck with the reduction. So far he’s just sailing along. Anti-jinx. Have a nice day.
     
    Last edited: Oct 24, 2020
    JaxBenji likes this.
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Susanne good luck with the reduction, yeah
    I was looking at your SS can you tell me how Jax earned the reduction?
    I'm confused , unless I'm missing something
    Thanks Susanne
    Edit. OK I see I just read about reductions for newly diagnosed , reduce if they drop under 50
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  8. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    my reading it was that last night pm+3
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  9. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi JOJI I see now, I went back and read the sticky
    I need to print that sticky out and put it on the fridge , you would think I would know this by now.
    Edit. OK I see I just read about reductions for newly diagnosed , reduce if they drop under 50
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  10. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    don’t beat yourself up. there a so much info here. that’s why we learn from each other. like from you and tyler i learned about the seven day green streak reduction. yay!
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  11. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    @tiffmaxee Now you want to send some anti-jinx lol ;) Have a great Saturday!

    Thanks @JOJI and Kit and @Diane Tyler's Mom :bighug: Diane, I always think of how you say it's like we're back in high school - so much to learn (and re-learn lol) - plus so many kitty friends to keep straight - it's a lot! Hope you all have a wonderful day!
     
  12. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hey Susanne , I didn't even know about the 7 day day green streak until Chris told me about, then I went back and read the sticky, I was only concentrating on dropping below 40 once ( long term diabetic) or under 50 three times on different
    occasions . It could drive you crazy lol
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  13. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
  14. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  15. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Congrats on the reduction! Good luck with the new dose.:bighug:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  16. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Thanks, Lyla :bighug: Paws crossed he likes this dose this time around :p Hope you had a good day!
     
  17. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    wishing you a quiet pm cycle.
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  18. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Thank you :bighug: you and me both lol. Hope kit behaves for you all.
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.

Share This Page