Gracie's Yesterday
10/23 Recap:
AMPS: 289
+3 298
+6 287
+10 291
PMPS: 293
+4 261
+7 303
Good afternoon LL. DH here. I just realized I didn't post a condo for the princess. Marje is at work and I've been doing chores and errands etc. Hope you are all having a great day.
Gracie continues to bounce, although today is looking better than the last couple of days. The patience pants are wearing thin, but we still aren't sure whether she is getting too little juice or too much. She dove into the low 40's twice on this dose. So we will probably hold for at least tonight to give her every opportunity to clear, and show us whether to increase or decrease.
Gracie seems to feel great, and is her normal happy purry little self. All P's and eating, playing, torturing her little brother. Gus and Tobes doing great as well.
Time for me to start getting dinner on. Marje should be around tonight. Have a great night.
10/23 Recap:
AMPS: 289
+3 298
+6 287
+10 291
PMPS: 293
+4 261
+7 303
Good afternoon LL. DH here. I just realized I didn't post a condo for the princess. Marje is at work and I've been doing chores and errands etc. Hope you are all having a great day.
Gracie continues to bounce, although today is looking better than the last couple of days. The patience pants are wearing thin, but we still aren't sure whether she is getting too little juice or too much. She dove into the low 40's twice on this dose. So we will probably hold for at least tonight to give her every opportunity to clear, and show us whether to increase or decrease.
Gracie seems to feel great, and is her normal happy purry little self. All P's and eating, playing, torturing her little brother. Gus and Tobes doing great as well.
Time for me to start getting dinner on. Marje should be around tonight. Have a great night.