10/24 Gracie PMPS 217

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday


10/23 Recap:
AMPS: 289
+3 298
+6 287
+10 291
PMPS: 293
+4 261
+7 303


Good afternoon LL. DH here. I just realized I didn't post a condo for the princess. Marje is at work and I've been doing chores and errands etc. Hope you are all having a great day.

Gracie continues to bounce, although today is looking better than the last couple of days. The patience pants are wearing thin, but we still aren't sure whether she is getting too little juice or too much. She dove into the low 40's twice on this dose. So we will probably hold for at least tonight to give her every opportunity to clear, and show us whether to increase or decrease.

Gracie seems to feel great, and is her normal happy purry little self. All P's and eating, playing, torturing her little brother. Gus and Tobes doing great as well.

Time for me to start getting dinner on. Marje should be around tonight. Have a great night.
 
Re: 10/24 Gracie AMPS 288 +4 233 +6 198 +8 198 +10 207

It's good to hear Gracie is doing well. I hope she comes down for you soon.
 
Re: 10/24 Gracie AMPS 288 +4 233 +6 198 +8 198 +10 207

Show us your direction Gracie. Come down & move to the blue zone.
 
Re: 10/24 Gracie AMPS 288 +4 233 +6 198 +8 198 +10 207

Blue and yellow makes green! Come on Gracie, do your thing! :razz:
 
Glad to hear Gracie is doing well and that she settles into the low numbers for you. Have a great evening.
 
Thank you all for your visit today. Long day at work for me. Hoping to see Lil Stinka come back down. We'd sure like to see her hold this dose but we will take her up if need be.

One more day of A/B....I'm hoping when she finishes it, she'll get back to normal numbers.

Off to help Denise and Honey!
 
Yay, Gracie is done w/ her abs today! So now back to the Lagoon or at least to the Grotto, Tess is waiting.

Sorry i missed the last couple of days, I don't get on the board at night that much now. Great that your colonoscopy went well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top