10/24 FLUFFY AMPS-173 +4-369 PMPS-520

Scarlette & Fluffy

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-23-fluffy-amps-448-5-289-pmps-347.270014/

SS UPDATED

Not a good day for fluffy. He got into the dry HC food then the LC good dry food spilled while I was working and he got into that, consequently, driving up his numbers. LC dry food drives up his numbers also. I haven't tried but one LC Dr Elseys dry chicken and it has the same affect on him as the bad HC dey food!

I seldomly give fluffy Dr Elseys dry using only as a topper (1 TBSP) because of it driving up his numbers.

Since it was the FOOD that caused his BG to go up does he need his dose increased? or are we okay to hold @ 2U?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top