JuliaandFiona Member Since 2023 Oct 24, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-23-fiona-amps-140-2-75-3-69-4-60-4-5-58-pmps-134.282842/ Good morning
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-23-fiona-amps-140-2-75-3-69-4-60-4-5-58-pmps-134.282842/ Good morning
cecile & bella Member Since 2021 Oct 24, 2023 #2 Giood morning! She recovered very fast from the skipped dose, that's great! Have a good day, Julia.
JuliaandFiona Member Since 2023 Oct 24, 2023 #3 cecile & bella said: Giood morning! She recovered very fast from the skipped dose, that's great! Have a good day, Julia. Click to expand... Yes and she didn’t go too high. Stayed blue that day.
cecile & bella said: Giood morning! She recovered very fast from the skipped dose, that's great! Have a good day, Julia. Click to expand... Yes and she didn’t go too high. Stayed blue that day.
JuliaandFiona Member Since 2023 Oct 24, 2023 #5 Diane Tyler's Mom said: Looking good Fiona Have a nice day Julia Click to expand... Thank you